Hello world, alles gute.. Guten tag frau and lehrer..

As experienced biotech since 14 years ago, its a passion for me that could write many books to help students and collegues broden up their horizon. I wish to talk in Bahasa Indonesia but because of the situation my dearest doesnt allow me to do that. Honestly, Having a screaming day around Indonesia make you understand my situation, yay…hassle.

No one cares, hiks.

This basic Biochemistry dedicated to the students at the pre-university level. In GCE’ A” Level they already have this on grade 12. But for Indonesian curriculum i should give this subject for students who on the first year in University must have excellent science skills and thinking.

confused
confused

Dont forget to buy that newest book, on library.. Good luck!!!

